View Cart "What is Your Dream? (Album)" was successfully added to your cart.

Wake Up America! (Album)

5.00 out of 5
(4 customer reviews)


  1. 1Wake Up America!
  2. 2Holy War?
  3. 3A Mama's Cry
  4. 4Artist's Slogan
SKU: CGWUA. Category: . Tags: , , .

Product Description

An Imaginary Movie CD that is based on true-to-life stories! I am reaching out to America’s leaders and producers to please hear not only my cry, but also the cries of many others to make better our Music/TV/Movie/Internet laws. Too much freedom of destructive lyrics, shows, advertisements, and businesses are affecting our innocent children in a destructive and corrupt way!

4 reviews for Wake Up America! (Album)

  1. Carl in California
    5 out of 5


    I love the divine frame. The verse is alive on this frame! I love it!

  2. Mina in Colorado
    5 out of 5


    It hurts to hear these testimonies in a song but it is true. It is going on. I hope that your message to the major players will come across. Good luck to you.

  3. Penny in CA
    5 out of 5


    Never heard of an Imaginary Movie Single… but when I got the CD, now I know that it is like imagining the real events through speaking or singing… Brilliant Clarrisse!

  4. Sandra in OH
    5 out of 5


    Heartfelt… I feel for you and the song. It is true what’s going on. Hope the regulators hear this.

Add a review