View Cart "What is Your Dream? (Album)" was successfully added to your cart.

Heal the Wounded (Album)

4.80 out of 5
(5 customer reviews)


  1. 1Forgive Them For Your Sake
  2. 2The Lost (Directions to Eternal Life)
  3. 3Dear Terrorist
  4. 4American Soldiers Are Heroes!
  5. 5Holy War?
  6. 6You Are Truly The God to be Praised
  7. 7Dear Criminals
  8. 8I Repent My Lord
  9. 9What Must I Do to Be Saved
  10. 10Jesus Is Real
  11. 11A Mama's Cry
SKU: CGHTW. Category: . Tags: , , .

Product Description

Anybody who is wounded in spirit can absolutely relate to these songs. Who’s not wounded at one time or another in their life? Passionate, anointed, educational, and heartfelt lyrics will help heal their wounded spirit and bring deliverance. The key is to receive these Words of Life! Is that You? Thank you for considering!

5 reviews for Heal the Wounded (Album)

  1. Molly in FL
    5 out of 5


    “Forgive Them for Your Sake” is good! I do not know if I can forgive but I will keep listening to your song anyway. Thank you for writing this kind of a song. “I Repent” is good also.

  2. Lucy in WA
    5 out of 5


    I like the songs You are Truly the God to be Praised and The Lost.

  3. Malay in Indonesia
    5 out of 5


    This album is rare but refreshing. The letter to criminals & terrorists is smart but will they get it? A bit slow but I guess you are making sure they understand the words.

  4. Ralph in NV
    4 out of 5


    I like all your songs on this album but the American Soldiers song… which president are you referring to?

  5. Unknown in NV
    5 out of 5


    Never heard a song like this… There are people I just cannot forgive, but your song may just help me understand…

Add a review